There are three possible values for this field. The default value is When anyone is available. This means that the task can start when any of the people assigned to the task are available to work on it.
The second value for this field is When all people are available. This means that the task can only start when all of the people assigned to the task are available.
- the minimum number of people that must be available for the task to be worked on (default = 1)
- the maximum number of people that can work on the task at one time (default = unlimited)